Sulawesi The island of Sulawesi is divided into four provinces, South, Southeast, Central, and North Sulawesi. In the south live the Makassarese and Bugis groups and in the north the Minahassans, also known as the Menadonese. The best known of the people of Sulawesi, however, are the people of Tanah … Read More